ملف الشركة


تأسست شركة HK GANGYA INTERNATIONAL Group Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2007 ، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من أبواب الألمنيوم والألمنيوم و Windows R & D ، والتصنيع والمبيعات في مجموعة متكاملة واحدة ، في الوقت الحاضر ، لديها في الوقت الحاضر مجموعتان من إنتاج الألومنيوم على نطاق واسع و قواعد البحث والتطوير في نانهاي وقوانغشي. المنتجات الرئيسية هي: أنابيب الألومنيوم المربعة ، وأنابيب السقف ، وملامح إنهاء المطحنة ، والملامح المؤكسدة ، وملامح الطلاء الكهربائي ، وملامح طلاء المسحوق ، وملامح الحبوب الخشبية ، وملامح طلاء الفلوروكربون ، وملامح العزل الحراري ، والملامح الصناعية وما إلى ذلك. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في هندسة البناء والنقل والمكاتب المنزلية والمنتجات الإلكترونية والصناعات الأخرى. في عام 2016 ، أنشأنا شركة Windows والأبواب المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم في جنوب الصين ، دالي ، وهي موطن منتجات الألمنيوم. ركز على أبواب ونوافذ النظام و Sun Room و R & D والإنتاج الأخرى. تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 20000 متر مربع.


لدينا مجموعة من مقاطع الألمنيوم وخبرة إنتاج Windows ، وقدرة ابتكارية قوية للبحث والتطوير للمنتج ، ومعدات الإنتاج والقوة التقنية. منذ إنشائها ، استثمرت عشرات الملايين من الدولارات في إدخال خطوط إنتاج بثق حمولة مختلفة (700 طن ، 1000 طن ، 1250 طن ، 2000 طن ، 2500 طن ، إلخ) من الداخل والخارج. في الوقت الحاضر ، لديها أكثر من عشرة خطوط إنتاج دولية متقدمة لإنتاج بثق الألمنيوم وخطين لإنتاج رش المسحوق الرأسي ، وخطوط إنتاج الفلوروكربون الرأسية والأفقية والحبوب الخشبية ، والسباحة الكريستالية ، والإغاثة ، والتلميع وخطوط إنتاج مواد الديكور الأخرى أكثر من 10. ثلاثة خطوط أوتوماتيكية خطوط انتاج الابواب والشبابيك. تبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية لمحات الألمنيوم 100000 طن ، ويبلغ الإنتاج السنوي للأبواب والنوافذ 200000 متر مربع. مع العلم أن الابتكار هو القوة الإنتاجية الأولى ، تمتلك مجموعة HK GANGYA فريقًا مستقلًا ومحترفًا للبحث والتطوير للمنتجات ، والذي يدمج باستمرار الأفكار المبتكرة في البحث والتطوير للمنتج الجديد ، ويحافظ على مكانة الشركة الرائدة في صناعة معالجة الألمنيوم مع العلم والتكنولوجيا الابتكار ، بجودة المنتج الممتازة والوعي بالعلامة التجارية ، والمقاطعات والمدن الأكثر مبيعًا وتصديرها إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة ، من خلال دعم العملاء المحليين والأجانب والثقة.


 في المنافسة الشرسة في السوق ، تركز مجموعة HK GANGYA على استراتيجية تنمية الصين "مبادرات الحزام والطريق" ، والريادة والمغامرة ، وبناء نظام خدمة سلسلة التوريد العالمي على أساس الجذور المحلية ، يمتد نظام سلسلة صناعة دورة تطبيق الألومنيوم الأخضر إلى في السوق العالمية ، تنفذ جودة المنتج بدقة معيار الجودة الوطني GB5237 وتستورد نظام الجودة ISO9001 المثالي ، وقد كانت "العلامات التجارية العشر الأوائل في صناعة الألمنيوم في الصين" ، "منتجات البناء الهندسي الصينية الموصى بها" ، "العلامة التجارية المؤكدة للمستهلكين" ، "الصينية خطة تعزيز تأثير العلامة التجارية ، "إنها تُظهر تمامًا المكانة المهمة لمنتجات الألمنيوم من مجموعة HK GANGYA في صناعة معالجة الألمنيوم.


بهدف "بناء علامة تجارية محلية وعالمية من الدرجة الأولى" ، وبروح "الامتنان ، والصدق ، والإيجابية ، والمثابرة ، والمسؤولية ، والكفاءة العالية وتحسين الذات" ، فإن مجموعة HK GANGYA مصممة على إنشاء نمط جديد في صناعة تشكيلات الألمنيوم ، من خلال جودة المنتج الممتازة ، وشبكة الخدمة عالية الجودة ، والمكرسة لتقديم خدمات احترافية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في المؤسسة تستمر في النمو بقوة ومشاركة التنمية مع العملاء ، وخلق الرخاء!


HongKong Gangya Group Co., Ltd.

WhatsappWhatsapp E-mailE-mail QQ WeChat

Coolho15692470330

WeChat

375213885

Company Profile


HK GANGYA INTERNATIONAL Group Co. , Ltd. , founded in 2007, is a set of aluminum and aluminum doors and Windows R & D, manufacturing, sales in one integrated group, at present, At present has two large-scale aluminum profile production and research and development bases in Nanhai and Guangxi. The main products are:Aluminum square tubes, ceiling tubes, mill finish profiles, anodized profiles, electrophoretic coating profiles, powder coating profiles, wood grain profiles, fluorocarbon coating profiles, thermal insulation profiles, industrial profiles and so on. Products are widely used in construction engineering, transportation, Home Office, electronic products and other industries. In 2016, we set up aluminum alloy doors and Windows Company in South China, Dali, which is the home of aluminum products. Focus on system doors&windows, Sun Room and other R & D and Production. Covers an area of over 20,000 square meters.


We have a group of aluminum profiles and Windows Production Experience, Strong Product R & D Innovation Capacity, production equipment and technical force. Since its inception, it has invested tens of millions of dollars in the introduction of various tonnage extrusion production lines (700 tons, 1000 tons, 1250 tons, 2000 tons, 2500 tons, etc.) from home and abroad. At present, it has more than ten international advanced aluminum extrusion production lines and two vertical powder spraying production lines, vertical and horizontal fluorocarbon production lines and wood grain, crystal swimming, relief, polishing and other decorative materials production lines more than 10. Three automatic production lines for doors and windows. The annual capacity of aluminum profiles is 100,000 tons, and the annual production of doors and windows is 200000 square meters. Knowing that innovation is the first productive force, HK GANGYA group has an independent and Professional Product R & D team, which constantly integrates innovative ideas into new product R & D, and maintains the company's leading position in the aluminum processing industry with scientific and technological innovation, with its excellent product quality and brand awareness, best-selling provinces and cities and exported to Europe and the United States and more than 30 countries and regions, by domestic and foreign customer support and trust.


In the fierce market competition,HK GANGYA group is focusing on the "Belt and Road Initiatives" China development strategy, pioneering and enterprising, and building a global supply chain service system based on local roots, the green aluminum application cycle industry chain system extends to the global market, the product quality strictly implements the national GB5237 quality standard and imports the perfect ISO9001 quality system, has Been "China's top ten aluminum industry brands, " "China engineering construction recommended products, " "quality consumers assured brand, " "Chinese brand influence enhancement plan, " It fully shows the important position of HK GANGYA group aluminum products in aluminum processing industry. 


With the goal of "building a first-class domestic and world-famous brand" , and with the spirit of "gratitude, honesty, positive, persistence, responsibility, high efficiency and self-improvement" , HK GANGYA group is determined to create a new pattern in the aluminum profile industry, through the excellent product quality, high-quality service network, dedicated to provide professional services for customers around the world, in the enterprise continue to grow strong and share development with customers, create prosperity!


HongKong Gangya Group Co., Ltd.


WhatsappWhatsapp E-mailE-mail QQ WeChat

Coolho15692470330

WeChat

375213885